Economics

Scholarly journal articles and popular magazines covering all topics. A great database for beginning searches. Includes full-text access to the journal Science, 1990 - present.

Full text of scholarly journals in many subjects, especially the humanities and social sciences. Generally does not include recent issues.

Full text access to news, business, and legal information.

Includes statistics produced by the U.S. government, major international and intergovernmental organizations, professional and trade organizations, commercial publishers, independent research organizations, state government agencies, and universities

Current global news; analysis of markets, corporations, financials, and technology.

Scholarly and popular journal articles in business, management, economics, finance, banking, accounting. Also includes international trade, company, and industry information. Dates vary, mostly 1985-present.

Scholarly articles in many subjects, especially the humanities and social sciences.

Full text of 75 regional business journals, newspapers and newswires. Newspapers include Crain's Chicago Business, Indiana Business Magazine, and Indianapolis Business Journal. Transcripts include CNN, FOX, and CNBC business programs. Dates vary, mostly the previous 5-10 years.

Contains descriptions, probable relative price performance, projections, and more of key financial measures including 1,700 stocks. Updated weekly. Includes rolling three month (one quarter) back file.