Interlibrary Loan is a free service for faculty and students where libraries send books and articles to other libraries. All you need to do is fill-out the ILL Request form!
Library software can usually autofill the majority of the ILL request form for you. For an auto-filled form, search for the book or article through the search box on the library homepage, or use the box below.
Once you find the article in the search, click the title to open the full view (example image below). Under "Access Options" on the right, click the blue "Request Item through Interlibrary Loan" button. Follow the prompts, submit the form, and wait for email updates.
Having trouble finding it through our library's search feature? Use the interlibrary loan request form found here to make a request.
Have questions or need more help? Sometimes it's tricky. Contact your librarian or visit the library for assistance.
Scholarly articles in psychology and related fields, including speech language pathology, linguistics, and social work. Dates: 1887-present.
Sociology research database. Includes full text articles from 900 journals, abstracts from 1,500 core coverage journals, and indexing for books, conference proceedings, and other non-journal content.
Scholarly journal articles and popular magazines covering all topics. A great database for beginning searches. Includes full-text access to the journal Science, 1990 - present.
Articles from scholarly and professional journals in education. Also includes ERIC documents: non-journal documents such as technical reports or conference presentations.
Includes statistics produced by the U.S. government, major international and intergovernmental organizations, professional and trade organizations, commercial publishers, independent research organizations, state government agencies, and universities
